Head of the Department & Faculty

Head of the department

Dr. V. Srilatha M.Sc.(Hort.), Ph.D.

Professor and University Head

Fruit Science

Mobile: +91 9133315989

Email: hort.svagctpt@angrau.ac.in, v.srilatha@angrau.ac.in

Our Staff

Dr. P. Karthik Reddy

Assistant Professor

Mobile: 9581288439

Email: p.karthikreddy@angrau.ac.in

Dr. P. Pedda Nagi Reddy

Assistant Professor

Fruit Science

Mobile: 7382129799

Email: p.peddanagireddy@angrau.ac.in